DEATH ROW - Greatest Hits CD 2

track listing:


1. Let Me Ride (RMX)
2. Gun& Juice (RMX)
3. Daydreaming
4. Who Am I (What's My Name?) (RMX)
5. Nuthin But A G Thang (RMX)
6. I Get Around (RMX)
7. Lil' Ghetto Boy (RMX)
8. Hit Em Up
9. Who Been Here, Who Done That
10. Fuck Wit Dre Day RMX
11. Pour Out A Little Liquor
12. What Would You Do
13. Come Up To My Room
14. Come When I Call
15. Me In Your World
16. Smile For Now



Executive producer Suge Knight.

Style: Hip Hop Year: 1996 Type: Compilation
Label: Death Row Nr: P2 50677 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©