THE CREATURES - Expansion - L'Altro Mondo Studios

track listing:


1. Machine's Drama 7:23
2. Expansion 6:35
3. Dance Of The Silver Girls 5:58
4. Kid Robot Dance 4:03
5. The Other World's Robot 4:50

All Songs Composed, Arranged, Conducted and Mixed by Mario Flores.
Executive Producers Tiziano Felici and Franco Moiraghi.


Style: Disco Year: 1982 Type: Album
Label: ZYX Records Nr: ZYX 20033 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©