COLDCUT - What's That Noise

track listing:


1. People Hold On
2. Fat (Party And Bullshit)
3. (i'm) In Deep
4. My Telephone
5. Theme From "Repotage"
6. Whitch Doctor?
7. Stop This Crazy Thing
8. No Connection
9. Smoke Dis One
10. Not Paid Enough
11. What's That Noise
12. Beats & Pieces (Mo Bass Remix)
13. Stop This Crazy Thing (Hedmaster Mix By Adrian Sherwood)



Produced by Coldcut.


Style: Acid House Year: 1989 Type: Album
Label: Tomi Boy Music Nr: 9 25974-2 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©