C.C. CATCH - Best Of C.C. Catch

track listing:


1. I Can Lose My Heart Tonight '98 (Rap Version) 
2. Soul Survivor '98 (Rap Version)
3. Cause You Are Young
4. Heartbreak Hotel
5. Strangers By Night
6. Heaven And Hell
7. Backseat Of Your Cadillac
8. I Can Lose My Heart Tonight '98 (New Vocal Version)
9. Soul Survivor '98 (New Vocal Version)
10. Jump In My Car
11. Are You Man Enough
12. Good Guys Only Win In Movies
13. Dancing In Shadows
14. House Of Mystic Lights
15. Nothing But A Heartache
16. Summer Kisses
17. Soul Survivor 
18. I Can Lose My Heart Tonight '98
19. C.C. Catch Megamix '98 (Short Version)
20. C.C. Catch Megamix '98 (Long Version)


Produced by Dieter Bohlen.


Style: Euro Dance Year: 1998 Type: Compilation
Label: Untitled Nr: - Comment: Bootleg
Return to:

CD collection

http://discomixes.ru   Contact Us: discomixes@yandex.ru

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection © http://discomixes.ru