C.C. CATCH - Catch The Catch

track listing:


1. Cause You Are Young 4:44
2. I Can Lose My Heart Tonight 5:55
3. You Shot A Hole In My Soul 5:18
4. One Night's Not Enough 3:21
5. Strangers By Night 5:43
6. Stay 5:47
7. Jump In My Car 4:33
8. You Can Be My Lucky Star Tonight 5:16



Produced and Arranged by Dieter Bohlen.

Style: Disco Year: 1986 Type: Album
Label: Dog Entertainment Nr: DOG 10034 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection

http://discomixes.ru   Contact Us: discomixes@yandex.ru

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection © http://discomixes.ru