CO.RO. - The Album

track listing:


1. Temptation 4:32
2. 4 Your Love 4:26
3. Because The Night 4:33
4. I Break Down And Cry 5:52
5. Over And Over 5:03
6. I Just Died In Your Arms Tonight 4:41
7. Get Over It 4:02
8. There's Something Going On 3:45
9. Was It So Bad For You 4:49
10. Mirror Man 4:05
11. Dorian Gray (The Painting) 3:50


Coro are:
Paps (Emanuele Cazzi) Murizio Rossi - Jay Ronaldi - Special Guest: Taleesa. Backing Vocals: Tom Hooker, Celeste Johnson, Jane Hill & Colambini.
Recorded and mixed at N.T.M. Records studio Vimodrone Milan By Macchioni and Co. Ro. - Except "Get Over It" Recorded and mixed at Profile Studio Milan by Antonio Baglio.


Style: Euro Dance Year: 1991 Type: Album
Label: Zyx Music Nr: ZYX 20272-2 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©