track listing:


1. Goddess Of Love 5:10
2. Spin Me Around 5:53
3. Jam On Me 5:27
4. Get Fresh 5:28 
5. Turned Up 3:56 
6. Take A Walk On The Wild Side 4:32 
7. Go Ahead 6:22 
8. Steam Roller 5:08 
9. Fascinated 7:28 


Produced and Arranged by Ish. Recorded & Mixed at Studio. Engineered by J. Ferre & Ish. All Songs Writen by Ish Ledesma. Published by Toy Band / Henstone / Musicworks (BMI). All Instruments Played and Prorammed by Ish. Vocals: Charlotte McKinnon, Lori L., Susan Johnson & Frances. Background Voals: Ish & Paul Lewis.


Style: Hi Energy Year: 1996 Type: Album
Label: Hot Production Nr: HTCD 66141-2 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©