CLAUDIA BARRY - The Best Of Claudia Barry ''Dancin' Fever''

track listing:


1. If I Do It To You 5:53
2. Boogie Woogie Dancin' Shoes 6:53
3. Radio Action 5:47
4. (You Make Me) Feel The Fire 6:12
5. Take It Easy 5:53
6. The Two Of Us 5:09
7. Love For The Sake Of Love 6:25
8. I Will Follow Him 5:20
9. Sweet Dynamite 4:03
10. Work Me Over 5:19
11. Johnny, Johnny Please Come Home 5:04
12. Down And Counting 6:30
13. Dancin' Fever 5:07


Produced by Jurgen S. Korduletsch for Lollipop Records.
Arranged by Jorg Evers, 1,3,6 - Kristian Schultze, 10 - Bobby Orlando.
Drums: Keith Forsey, Court Cress, Todd Canedy, Graham Jervis. Bass: Gary Unwin, Les Hurdie, Gunther Gebauer, Dave King. Keyboards: Thor Baldursson, Geoff Stradling, Kristian Schultze, Lance Dixon, Patric Gammon, Bobby Orlando, ''Jigsaw'' Chase. Guitars: Mats Bjoerklung, Jord Evens, Fritz Sonnleitner & Munich Strngs and Horns. Recorded at: Argo Studio, Munich, Musicaland Studio, Munich, Sigma Sound Studio, Philadelphia, Union Studio, Munich, Rusk Studio, Los Angeles.
Engineers: Peter Ludemann, Jurgen Koppers, Dave Siddle, Wayne Wilfong, Zeke Lund, Jim Dougherty. Published by: Edidtions Lollipop / Slegel (GMBH), & Editions Plante (GMBH), 10- Co-Published Bobby O Music (ASCAP), 12- Any King Of Music (ASCAP). Mixed by 5- Tom Murton, 12- Shep Pettibone.

Compilation produced by Paul Klein


Style: Hi Energy Year: 1991 Type: Compilation
Label: Hot Production Nr: HTCD 13-2 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©