ARABESQUE - Greatest Hits Volume 2

track listing:


1. In For A Penny, Out For A Pound
2. The Hero Of My Life
3. Indio Boy
4. Billy's Barbeque
5. Caballero
6. Why Do You Ride The High Hourse
7. Hit The Jackpot
8. Why No Reply
9. A New Sensation
10. Young Fingers Get Burnt
11. Zanzibar
12. Loser Pays The Piper
13. Heart On Fire
14. Dance Dance Dance
15. You Better Get A Move On
16. Tropical Summernight
17. Time To Say - Good Bye
18. Dreamin

Style: Disco, Pop Year: 1993 Type: Compilation
Label: Victor Nr: VICP-40067 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©