ARABESQUE - VI - Caballero

track listing:


01. Why Do You Ride The High Horse
02. Touch And Go
03. The End Of The Show
04. Don't Wait For A Sailor
05. Fools Paradis
06. A Flash In The Pan
07. Hit The Jackpot
08. Caballero
09. Tall Story Teller
10. Look Alive

Produced by Wolfgang Mewes.

Style: Disco, Pop Year: 1982 Type: Album
Label: Music For A While Nr: MFW-C09 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©