ALICE DEEJAY - Who Needs Guitars Anyway?

track listing:


01. Back In My Life
02. Better Off Alone
03. Celebrate Our Love
04. The Lonely One
05. Who Needs Guitars Anyway?
06. Will I Ever
07. Elements Of Life
08. Fairytales
09. Waiting For Your Love
10. No More Lies
11. I Can See (See It In Your Eyes)
12. Everything Begins With An E
13. Got To Get Away
14. Alice Deejay
15. Video - Back In My Life


Style: Euro House, Trance Year: 2000 Type: Album
Label: Violent Records Nr: VIO 1125 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©