ABBA - The Visitors

track listing:


01. The Visitors
02. Head Over Heels
03. When All Is Said And Done
04. Soldiers
05. I Let The Music Speak
06. One Of Us
07. Two For The Price Of One
08. Slipping Through My Fingers
09. Like An Angel Passing Through My Room

Bonus Tracks:
10. Should I Laugh Or Cry
11. No Hay A Quien Culpar
12. Se Me Esta Escapando
13. The Day Before You Came
14. Cassandra
15. Under Attack
16. You Owe Me One


© 2005 Polar Music International AB.


Style: Disco, Pop Year: 1981 Type: Album
Label: Polar Music Nr: 0602498723197 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©