ALPHAVILLE - Afternoons In Utopia

track listing:


01. IAO 00:44
02. Fantastic Dreams 03:59
03. Jerusalem 04:12
04. Dance With Me 04:02
05. Afternoons In Utopia 03:08
06. Sensations 04:28
07. 20th Century 01:25
08. The Voyager 04:41
09. Carol Masters 04:34
10. Universal Daddy 04:06
11. Lassie Come Home 07:04
12. Red Rose 04:11
13. Lady Bright 00:41

Alphaville are:
Backing Vocals: Judy Cheeks, Victoria Miles.
Bass: Andy Brown
Drums: Roger Linn
Drums Additional: Bob Jenkins
Guitar: Phil Palmer
Keyboards: Robin Smith, Peter Walsh, Wolfgang Loos,Dave Lebold
Percussion: Frank Ricotti
Saxophone: Phil Todd
Trombone: Neil Sidwell
Trumpet: Guy Barker, Stuart Brooks

Music by Bernhard Lloyd, Marian Gold, Ricky Echolette.
Lyrics by Bernhard Lloyd, Marian Gold, Ricky Echolette.
Producer & Mixed by Peter Walsh, Steve Thompson & Michael Barbiero, Wolfgang Loos.


Style: Pop Year: 1986 Type: Album
Label: WEA Nr: 2292-40948-2 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©