ALEXIA - Fan Club

track listing:


1. Uh La La La
2. Number One
3. Virtual Reality
4. Because I Miss You
5. Summer Is Crazy
6. Another Day
7. Me And You
8. Hold On
9. Looking For Baby
10. Beat Of The Night
11. Number One (Spanish Version)
12. Make You Happy


Produced by Robix. Recorded and mixed at Casablanca Records (Italy). Sound Engineer Francesco Alberti


Style: Euro Dance Year: 1997 Type: Album
Label: Extravaganza Publ. Nr: 931 901-2 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©