ARMY OF LOVERS  - Massive Luxury Overdose

track listing:


1.Dynasty Of Planet Chromada
3.Candyman Messiah
5.We Stand United
6.Say Goodbye To Babylon
7.Ride The Bullet
8.The Particle Song
9.Someone Somewhere
10.I Cross The Rubicon
11.Flying High
12.Walking With A Zombie
13.Judgement Day


Produced by Alexander Bard, Anders Wollbeck and Per Adebratt, Engineered and mixed Per Adebratt. Recorded and mixed Sonet Studio, Stockholm.

Style: Euro House Year: 1991 Type: Album
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©