A.B. LOGIC  - Ab logic

track listing:


1. AB Logic
2. The Hitman
3. Get Up (Move Boy Move)
4. Attitude
5. It Takes Two
6. Games
7. You Promised Me The World
8. Sea Of Love
9. What's It To You
10. Top Secret
11. Turn Up The Music
12. The Hitman (Piano Mix)


Produced and mixed by Peter Gillis. Co-produced by Ronald Vanhuffer. 

Executive producers: Wax world & USA import.

Style: Euro Dance Year: 1992 Type: Album
Label: Magnet Records Nr: 4509-911143-2 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection

http://discomixes.ru   Contact Us: discomixes@yandex.ru

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection © http://discomixes.ru