track listing:


01. B-Boy Project - Electricity Freestyle
02. Flying Steps - We Are Electric
03. Southside Rockers - Jump (Radio Edit)
04. Strip-t - Feel My Flow (Freestyle Cut)
05. Music Instructor Ft. Dean - Super Fly (Upper MC's)
06. The Kromozone Project - Energy
07. Apollo - Say You Will (Funky Electricity Mix)
08. Freestyle Connection - You're The One (Radio Mix)
09. Intonation Ft. Kenny - I Want To Be Your Lover
10. Freestyle Project - Get Up And Party (Short Cut)
11. Five Of Ten Ft. J.w. Scale - Feel The Groove (Radio Edit)
12. Freestyle Masters - Don't Stop The Beat
13. Mc-project - Electro People
14. Ceres - Open Your Eyes (Freestyle Mix)
15. Silicon Sound Project - Trippin' Offside (Electric Kingdom Mix)



  Page 2  

Style: Break Dance Year: 2000 Type: Compilation
Label: SPV Nr: 089-71102 DCD Comment: -
Return to:

Various Artist

http://discomixes.ru   Contact Us: discomixes@yandex.ru

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection © http://discomixes.ru