XTENDED 80 - Non Stop Dance Mix Vol.46



01. Ceyx - Malavita (Extended Version)
02. Susy - Shake Body (Vocal Version)
03. Trillion - Step By Step (Special Mix)
04. Taco - Got To Be Your Lover (Special D.J. Remix)
05. Jamie Principle - Baby Wants To Ride (X-Rated)
06. Mauro Micheloni & F. M. Band - Looking For Love (Vocal)
07. Kissing The Kiss - Run Stop (Vocal Version)
08. Larabell - Ah L'amour (Extended Version)
09. Fontanelli - Marilyn... I Love You (Vocal Version)
10. Sweet Tee - Let's Dance (The Hip House Mix)
11. Bryvan Stage - Wayout! (Vocal Version)
12. Hypnosis - Argonauts (Tribal Remix)
13. De-De-Mo - 'Cause I Need You 'Cause I Love You
14. Mike Steven - Two Hearts (Dance Version)
15. Precious - In Motion (Definition Of A Rap)
16. Trixie - When Everybody's Dancin' (Vocal Version)
17. California - Volerei (Vocal Version)
18. Shooting Party - I Go To Pieces (Techno Mix)
19. Sharpe & Niles - Famous People (U.S. Remix)
20. M. D. Emm Featuring Nasih - Get Hip To This (D.J. Delight Mix)
21. The Beatmasters With Merlin - Who's In The House (The Hip House Anthem)


xtended 80 - Non Stop Dance Mix vol.46


download / скачать

All tracks compiled and mixed by Vladmix for www.discomixes.ru.

Page X  

Style: Italo Disco, Synth-pop, Hip-House Year: 2018 Type: Non-Stop Mix
Label: discomixes.ru Nr: DM-V-CD 066 Comment: Bootleg
Return to:

Mixes Discography

http://discomixes.ru Contact Us: discomixes@yandex.ru

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection © http://discomixes.ru