XTENDED 80 - Non Stop Dance Mix Vol.27



01. Clicking The Mouse - I Must Be Dreaming (House Mouse Mix)
02. Krush - House Arrest (Hold Up The Precinct Mix)
03. Westbam - Cold Stomper (Kurzmix)
04. Priscilla - Save Your Love (Extended)
05. Blue August Project - Oxygen (Extended Dance Version)
06. Eddy Huntington - May Day (Remix)
07. The House Master Boyz And The Rude Boy Of House - House Nation (Remix Edit)
08. Toni Scott - That's How I'm Living (R.T.Z. Mix)
09. Via Verdi - Love Is A Dream (Extended Version)
10. Amanda Lucci - Cry Out In The Night (Extended Mix)
11. T-CUT-F - House Reaction (Scratch Mix)
12. The Housedoctors - Housedoctors (Gotta Get Down) (Crazy Cuts Mix)
13. Proxyon - Space Hopper (Space Dub)
14. Barry Manilow - I'm Your Man (Club Mix)
15. Maggotron - Welcome To The Planet Of Bass (Extended Version)
16. Europe - Six Two Eight (Dance Remix)
17. Body Heat - Move It In Move It Out (Club Mix)
18. 2 Puerto Ricans, A Blackman And A Dominican - Do It Properly (Fierce Mix)
19. Daydream - In The Night (Razor Pan Remix)
20. Punch - Love Me (Dance Remix)
21. Reese & Mayday - Grooving Without A Doubt (Master Reese Mix)
22. Newcleus - Computer Age (Push The Button)



xtended 80 - Non Stop Dance Mix vol.27


download / скачать

All tracks compiled and mixed by Vladmix for www.discomixes.ru.

Page X  

Style: House, Disco, Eurobeat, Break Dance Year: 2014 Type: Non-Stop Mix
Label: discomixes.ru Nr: DM-V-CD 040 Comment: Bootleg
Return to:

Mixes Discography

http://discomixes.ru Contact Us: discomixes@yandex.ru

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection © http://discomixes.ru