A & A Mixmasters-Just Mix Oldschool Anthems Megamix (Special MFR-1 Edit) - 13:27
01. Dr. Baker "Kaos" (Intro)
02. MC Miker G "Show'm The Bass"
03. Off Shore "I Can't Take The Power"
04. Technotronic "This Beat Is Technotronic"
05. Red Fox "Waste Your Time"
06. Oh Well "Oh Well"
07. Black Box "Strike It Up"
08. Hithouse "Move Your Feet To The Rhythm Of The Beat"
09. Humanoid "Stakker Humanoid"
10. Plaza "Yo Yo"
11. Dr. Baker "Kaos" (Outro)

Vladmix-Italo House Mix 1 (Killer dB Mxs Special Version) - 11:00
01. Timerider feat. Double Feet "Push Me"
02. Francesco Salvi "Universal Love"
03. Barracuda "Barracuda"
04. Jinny "I Need Your Love"
05. Kado "Get Up 'N' Dance"
06. Jefra-Concept "Bomb The House"
07. Bit-Max "Dig It"
08. Rubix "Desiderio Latino"
09. Double Dee feat. Dany "Found Love"
10. Crazy Eddie "Nena De Ibiza"

Igor Altman-Altmix 6 Fantom Code Megamix (Special MFR-1 Edit) - 15:29
01. Rififi ''Dr. Acid And Mr. House''
02. KC Flightt ''Dancin' Machine''
03. Code Secret ''Fantom' House''
04. Cut To Shock ''Put That Record Back On''
05. Cappella ''Push The Beat''
06. 2 U Hi! ''Go 'Head''
07. Rickster ''Night Moves''
08. Locka Loca ''Coco Love''
09. Fun 4 Fun ''Relax Your Soul''
10. Sound Factory ''Cuban Gigolo''
11. Aril ''Jurassic Dance'' (s)
12. Mario Reyes ''Lost Love''
13. Pedro Ramon ''Te Quiero''
14. Code 61 ''Stand By''
15. T.C. ''Steppin Stone''
16. Okay ''Okay''
17. Clicking The Mouse ''I Must Be Dreaming''
18. Fact Of Spirit ''Ghost In My House''

MK-60-Samara Boot Mix (Exclusive MFR-1 Version) - 12:43
01. Telex "Temporary Chicken"
02. Falco "Rock Me Amadeus"
03. Radiorama "Fire"
04. Baltimora "Woody Boogie"
05. Kay Metov "Position #1"
06. Modern Talking "Just We Two (Mona Lisa)"
07. Albert One "Secret"
08. Baby's Gang "Happy Song"
09. Ken Laszlo "Hey Hey Guy"

Ve'nik-OldSchool Invader (Just Mix Oldschool Anthems Original) - 06:12
01. 2 U Hi! "Go' Head"
02. Hi Tek 3 feat. Ya Kid K "Spin That Wheel"
03. Riffi "Acid Gaga"
04. Richie Rich "My DJ (Pump It Up Some)"
05. Fun 4 Fun "Relax Your Soul"
06. M.A.R.R.S. "Pump Up The Volume"
07. Black Kiss "Jump On The Floor"
08. Bomb The Bass "Beat Dis"
09. Clubland "Pump The Sound"
10. MC Miker G "Show'm The Bass"

Emets-Estilomegamix (Big Mix Original) - 10:08
01. Corona "The Rhythm Of The Night"
02. Masterboy "Feel The Heat Of The Night"
03. Solid Base "Together"
04. Me & My "Dub I Dub"
05. 2 Brothers On The 4th Floor "Dreams"
06. Dr. Alban "Look Who's Talking"
07. 2 Unlimited "Tribal Dance"
08. Cappella "Move It Up"
09. Le Click "Tonight Is The Night"

Acetone-Basic Element-The Truth Megamix (Original) - 08:57
01. Basic Element "Touch You Right Now"
02. Basic Element "To You 2008"
03. Basic Element "Not With You"
04. Basic Element "Turn Around"
05. Basic Element "The Bitch"
06. Basic Element "You're Gone" 



Megamixes From Russia Volume 1


скачать mp3


Compilation and Edited by Altman.
2011 CD Unknown Russian Source Records.

Page M  

Style: House, Euro Dance, Disco Year: 2011 Type: Non-Stop Mix
Label: Unknown Russian Source Records Nr: URS.010 Comment: -
Return to:

Mixes Discography Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©