track listing:


1. The Key The Secret 3:41
2. Feels Like Heaven 3:29
3. Walk Right On 4:54
4. Yours Is The Love 4:41
5. Dreaming In Colours 4:04
6. Sail Away 3:22
7. Worldwide Reunion 4:32
8. Bring It On Home (Family) 4:42
9. Hidden Land 4:13
10. Hight On A Happy Vibe 5:15
Bonus Tracks:
11. The Key, The Secret (Kamoflage Club Mix) 6:40
12. Sail Away (Judge Jules & Michael Skins Vocal Mix) 6:38

All vocals by Charlemagne.
Backing vocals on "Worldwide Reunion" and "Walk Right On" by R. Heath.
All tracks written by R. Heat with addition writing on "Walk Right On" by D. Charlemagne.
Additional composition on "The Key, The Secret" by P. Perci, D. Rizzati, E. Moratto Didgerido on "Yours Is The Love" by C. Dundee.
Rap on "Hight On A Happy Vibe" by Lovedog.

Produced by Rohan Heath with additional producrion by The Developmans Corporation.
Engineered by Lee Monteverde at Moonraker Studios, Manchester. 
Tracks 1, 6 and 7 - Additional engineered by Andrew Greasley. Additional recording at Peermusic.
Track 11 - Remixed and additional production by Kamoflage.
Track 12 - Remixed and additional production by Judge Jules and Michael Skins.

All tracks published by Peermusic ltd.. Except track 1 - Peermusic / JSE Music.


Style: Euro Dance Year: 1994 Type: Album
Label: Pulse-8 Records Nr: PULSE13CD Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection

http://discomixes.ru   Contact Us: discomixes@yandex.ru

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection © http://discomixes.ru