REDNEX - Sex & Violins

track listing:


1. Cotton-Eye Joe
2. Hittin' The Hay
3. Riding Alone
4. Wish You Were Here
5. Mary Lou
6. Old Pop In An Oak
7. Nowhere In Idaho
8. The Sad But True Story Of Ray Mingus, The Lumberjack Of Bulk Rock City, And His Never Slacking Stribe In Exploiting The So Far Undiscovered Areas Of The Intention To Bodily Intercourse From The Opposite Species Of His Kind...
9. Fat Sally Lee
10. Shooter
11. McKenzie Brothers
12. Rolling Home
13. Wild And Free



Style: Euro House, Country Year: 1995 Type: Album
Label: BMG Victor, Inc. Nr: BVCQ-641 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©