RICK ASTLEY - 12'' Collection

track listing:


1. Take Me To Your Heart (Autumn Leaves Mix) 6:40
2. She Wants To Dance With Me (Extended Mix) 7:13
3. It Would Take A Strong, Strong Man (Matt's Jazzy Guitar Mix) 7:48
4. Together Forever (Lover's Leap Extended Remix) 7:02
5. Never Gonna Give You Up (Cake Mix) 5:48



Produced and Written by: Stock / Aitken / Waterman.


Style: Disco Year: 1989 Type: Compilation
Label: RCA Nr: R20P-1002 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection

http://discomixes.ru   Contact Us: discomixes@yandex.ru

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection © http://discomixes.ru