ROGER MENO - I Find The Way

track listing:


01. I Find The Way 6:46
02. Love, Good-Bye 6:30
03. What My Heart Wanna Say 6:08
04. Loving All The Time 5:39
05. Dont Go Away 5:53
06. Do You Relly Go 6:01
07. What My Heart (Galaxy Version) 2:38
08. Love, Good-Bye (Instrumental) 6:08
09. Dont Go Away (Instrumental) 5:05
10. Loving All The Time (Instrumental) 4:00
11. Medley Mix 8:03


Music and words by Rodger Meno.
Produced and Arranged by Roger Meno.
Recorded and Mixed by Axel Henninger.


Style: Italo Disco Year: 2009 Type: Compilation
Label: Nr: R-0042 Comment: Bootleg
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©