BUCKS FIZZ - I Hear Talk

track list:

1. I Hear Talk
2. Indeted To You
3. Tears On The Ballroom Floor
4. Cold War
5. Golden Days
6. Talking In Your Sleep
7. Breaking Me Up
8. January's Gone
9. She Cries
10. Thief In The Night

Bonus tracks:
11. Don't Think You're Fooling Me
12. Where Do I Go Now
13. One Touch Too Much
14. Pulling Me Under
15. Invisible
16. Evil Man
17. Here's Looking At You
18. Young Herats (Previously Unrealised)

Style: Disco Year: 1984 Type: Album
Label: BMG Nr: 82876 621432 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection

http://discomixes.ru   Contact Us: discomixes@yandex.ru

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection © http://discomixes.ru