BONNIE TYLER - MTV Music History

track list:

01. Holding Out For A Hero
02. I Put A Spell On You
03. Bitterblue
04. Total Eclipse Of The Heart
05. You`re Breaking My Heart Again
06. Amazed
07. The Rose
08. Soon Will Be Too Late
09. I Still Haven`t Found What
10. He`s The King
11. Return To Blue
12. Everybody Hurts
13. Against The Wind
14. In My Life
15. Need Your Love So Bad
16. Human Touch
17. Lean On Me
18. Right Here Waiting
19. Heaven
20. Silent Night

Style: Pop Rock, Soft Year: 2004 Type: Compilation
Label: Halahup Nr: HAL922 Comment: Bootleg
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©