BONNIE TYLER - Simply Believe

track list:

1. Si Demain... (Turn Around)
2. Simply Believe
3. Si Tout S'arrete (It's A Heartache)
4. Holding Out For A Hero (2004 Version)
5. Back In My Arms
6. Open Your Eyes
7. Here She Comes (2004 Version)
8. Nobody Better
9. If You Were A Woman And I Was A Man
10. When I Close My Eyes
11. It's In The Back Of My Mind
12. I Want You
13. Darlin
14. All Night To Know You (2004 Version)
15. Driving Me Wild

Style: Pop Rock, Soft Year: 2004 Type: Album
Label: Yanis Records Nr: EGP 517024 2 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©