track listing:

1. Right Here Right Now
2. Love Came Crashing Down
3. Kings of Tomorrow
4. Burning Down the House
5. Rise to the Occasion
6. You're Not Alone
7. Bite the Bullet
8. In Too Deep
9. Thunderbolt
10. Rythm of the Night
11. Singing in My Car
12. Shoot from the Heart
13. Kings of Tomorrow (Disco Version)
14. You're Not Alone (Disco Version)

Produced by Alexander Bard, Anders Hansson, Felix Persson, Märta Grauers

Style: Synth-Pop Year: 2009 Type: Album
Label: Bonnier Music Nr: 334 24913 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©