track listing:


01. Move In My Direction
02. Look On The Floor (Hypnotic Tango)(Angel City Alternative Radio Edit)
03. Waterfall
04. Frequency
05. Feel For You
06. Don't Step On My Groove
07. Middle Of Nowhere
08. I Love The Way
09. Lovebite
10. Rules Of Attraction
11. Your Love Is Like A Drug
12. Venus (Marc Almond's Hi NRG Showgirls Remix)
13. Really Saying Something (Solasso Mix)

Style: Electro House Year: 2005 Type: Album
Label: A&G Productions Ltd. Nr: AG003CD Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©