BREATHE - Peace Of Mind

track listing:


01. I Hear You're Doing Fine
02. Say A Prayer
03. Does She Love That Man?
04. Mississippi Water
05. Will The Circle Be Unbroken?
06. Woman
07. Got To Get By
08. Say Hello
09. Where Angels Fear
10. Without Your Love
11. A Perfect Love
12. Say A Prayer (Remix)

Produced by Bob Sargeant and Breathe.
Mixed by Julian Mendelsohn. Remix by Daniel Abraham for White Falcon Productions.



Style: Pop Year: 1990 Type: Album
Label: Siren Records Nr: CDSRN 30 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©