BOBBY O - Bobby "O" & His Banana Republic

track listing:


1. A Man Like Me 6:38
2. Confusion 5:00
3. Now And Forever 3:40
4. Pump It Up 5:05
5. Whisper To A Scream 9:04 (Featuring Claudia Barry)
6. Mixed Up World 4:49
7. Somebody 4:40
8. Hangin' On 4:01




Produced by Bobby Orlando. Associate producer: Jurgen Korduletsch. Selected Mixes by The Magnificent Kordak. "Somebody" is a Shep Pettibone Mastermix.
Recorded at Steve Jerome & Bob Blank at Blank Tape. 
All instruments, synthesizers and computers perfomed by Bobby Orlando. All songs written by Bobby Orlando, except 3, 4 by Bobby Orlando and C. Chase. All songs published by Bobby O Music (ASCAP) except 3, 5, 6, 7. by Genaro Music (ASCAP)


Style: Hi Energy Year: 1985 Type: Album
Label: Hot Production Nr: HTCD 6691-2 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©