track listing:


1. Wild Reputation
(G. Pasquini - M. Gulinelli)
2. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
(G. Pasquini - A. Contini)
3. Big Time
(G. Pasquini - M. Gulinelli)
4. Oh Oh Oh Girls Are Dancinh
(Ugolini - Leonardi - Pasquini - Harlaxton - Grossi)
5. Knock On Wood
(Eddie Floyd - Steave Cropper)
6. L.A. Time
(G. Pasquini - A. Contini)
7. Rock And Roll
(G. Pasquini - M. Gulinelli)
8. Red Fire
(G. Pasquini - M. Gulinelli)
9. The Big Brother Megamix
- Big Time 
- Wild Reputation
- Don't Go Breaking My Heart
- Oh Oh Oh Girls Are Dancing
- Red Fire
- Rock And Roll
- L.A. Time
10. Tears On My Eyes
(G. Pasquini - A. Contini)



All songs published by CONTINI EDIZIONI MUSICELI except 5) Knock on Wood. Published by Warner B. Music Ltd. Engineered and mixed at DOMINO STUDIO BY DAVE RODGERS. Produced by Dave Rodgers for Contini & Rodgers ABEATC. Guest musicians: Raymond Barry: all Keyboards Bratt Sinclaire: Guitars on "Oh Oh Oh Girls are Dancing" Dante Hoolson: Guitars on "Knock on Wood" Vitti Vicious: Guitars on "Rock and Roll"
Special guest vocalsts: Domino, Virginelle, Bratt Sinclaire, Raymond Barry, Norma Sheffield.


Style: Eurobeat Year: 1991 Type: Album
Label: Avex Trax Nr: AVCD-1006 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©