ALEPH - Take My Life

track listing:


1. Bad Power 
2. Never Let Me Down 
3. Take My Life 
4. Silver 
5. Doctor 
6. Break Away 
7. Hero 
8. Bloody Feeling 
9. Aleph Megamix 
a) Fly To Me b) Fire On The Moon c) Big Brother d) I'm In Danger e) Black Out


All tracks produced by Giacomo Maiolini. All synthesizes and computer programing by Aleph. All songs recorded at Aleph Studio and mixed at Factory Studio. All tracks arranged by Giacomo Maiolini and Aleph.


Style: Italo Disco Year: 1989 Type: Album
Label: Alfa Records Nr: 29B2-62 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©